Home

This is a sermon I gave on November 8th, 2015.  As I say at the beginning of it, I had approvingly posted on FB an article calling on Christians to “Stop Scaring the Hell Out of People.” In response I got the title question from a handful of folks.  This sermon, admittedly a bit too long, was my response. Eventually I may transcribe it to text (I very rarely manuscript). In the meantime, the video is hosted on Vimeo.  I welcome your feedback.

  110815 Eshelman Sermon Eternal Questions 

Share your thoughts!

